Posted by: Gurindam Jiwa | Thursday, March 8, 2007

Something to Apologise For

I am in The Star today.

I am a Star

The Online version has the two photographs switched by mistake in the stories (see snapshot below, click on the snapshot to view full size). The printed version, however, has those photographs correctly placed, as shown above.

I am a Star Online

Copyright (c) 1995-2007 Star Publications (Malaysia) Bhd (Co No 10894-D)

Managed by I.Star.

Found: Thursday March 8, 2007
Source: Star, The (Malaysia)
Page: T8
Copyright: 2007 Star Publications (Malaysia) Bhd.
Contact: editor@thestar.com.my
Website: http://www.thestar.com.my
Webpage: http://tinyurl.com/3a8zvz

L I F E S T Y L E F O C U S


Leave a Reply

Categories

