Posted by: Gurindam Jiwa | Thursday, March 6, 2008

Nasi Kerabu at N04

Just finished breakfast and a fresh shower at Abé Residence in Wakaf Baru.

It was a wonderful trip with dPerantauan and Shahrin from 10pm and finally made it at 7:45am. Subuh at Masjid Mukim Belukar, Batu 8, Kadok. I drove until 3:45am, 165km from Kota Bharu. Amazing, eh? My wife would be surprised. But when you have someone who can debate along the way, I could drive a long way.

A horse is a horse, of course, of course...
 

Posting using dPerantauan’s MacBook on WiFi.

More when I get back home in Bandar Baru Bangi.

Calendar Pak Lah Wakaf Baru N04

Responses

  1. […] The New Straits Times, whom I had the pleasure of meeting, when I stopped by his house, during my Day on a Campaign Trail in Wakaf Bharu in […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

