Posted by: Gurindam Jiwa | Wednesday, July 30, 2008

First Home Video By Me

Four years ago, my wife presented me with the BenQ DC3410. An entry level 2-megapixel digital camera with VGA video capability.

I had a whole lot of fun with it. I was actually quite surprised with the video. It was totally unexpected. About a month later, I came up with this compilation.

The background song is by Hijjaz called Rindu, from their album of the same name. For a long time, my boys would not go to sleep until I sing this song. They have since outgrown it.


Responses

  1. Mazle,
    Salam. It is a good way to bond with your children by singing the song. I guess they will do the same to their children when they have children of their own later.

    Wa’alaikumussalaam Pok Zawi,

    Yes, hopefully they will, too, insya’Allah.


Leave a Reply

Categories

