Posted by: Gurindam Jiwa | Friday, October 31, 2008

Who Still Reads These Books?

The house is too small. I needed some space. These books have to go. Here is the partial list (the years… give or take a few):

Who Still Reads These Books?

Who Still Reads These Books?

  • IKEA 2005 Catalog
  • WinFax Lite User’s Guide (1993)
  • Colorado Backup User’s Guide (1993)
  • Hard Disk Management with MS-DOS and PC-DOS (1989)
  • PowerPoint for Windows 95 (1995)
  • Windows & MS-DOS 6.2 User’s Guide (1995)
  • AutoCAD for Beginners Release 10 and 11 (1995)
  • Power of…CorelDRAW! 3.0 (1995)
  • Advanced dBASE III Plus Programming & Techniques (1991)
  • dBASE III Plus Made Easy (1991)
  • Advanced Batch File Programming (1989)
  • Using PowerPoint for Windows 95, The Most Complete Reference (1996)
  • UNIX System V Release 4 (1989)

Finally I got rid of them at 30sen per kilogram.

I still need more space.


Responses

  1. I need this book :

    1. Advanced dBASE III Plus Programming & Techniques (1991)

    2. dBASE III Plus Made Easy (1991)

    can you give me info how can I get this book ?

    from : Budi Santoso

    I’m sorry I don’t think I can help you, especially now that I’ve sold mine to the paper recycler. Otherwise, I would’ve been more than happy to give them to you.

    But thank you for coming and commenting here.


Leave a Reply

Categories

